top of page

Order of Merit

Lions Golf World Tour 


The Order of Merit should motivate the Lions golfers to travel the world and play in the listed Lions Golf Tournaments to collect as many stableford points as possible.

The player with the most net stableford points within each category will get a very special prize at the Lions Golf World Championship 2017 (Lions centenary) .


Please click on this button:


Results / Leaderboard:


Results / Leaderboard:


The following Order of Merit is based on the Stableford net results from the:

  • Lions Golf European Championship 2014

  • Lions Golf World Championship 2015

  • Lions Golf European Championship 2015

  • Lions Golf Open April 2016

bottom of page